From Version 1.1 onwards, ProfileTagger generally retains the processing and document information for each processed job, even after you exit the program. As a result, you can view the detailed information at a later time and save it as a PDF Report.The list of processed jobs becomes longer and longer over time. You can click on the Clear List button to delete all the jobs in the list and reset the Job ID to zero.
New alike is the permanent saving of configurations that have been changed, renamed or added while the application is running. This enables to use new or changed configurations in the Enfocus Switch Configurator without having to close ProfileTagger first.